Complete Winners List for CMT Music Awards 2019

Carrie Underwood accepts the coveted honor of video of the year at the 2019 CMT Music Awards for "Cry Pretty."

Country music’s biggest stars brought the glitz and the glam to the red carpet at the 2019 CMT Music Awards. From larger-than-life gowns to bedazzled pantsuits and flashy accessories, celebrities are went all out for the special occasion. Carrie Underwood had a big night this Wednesday, extending her all-time leading win total by claiming Female Video of the Year for “Love Wins” and the night’s top prize, Video of the Year, for “Cry Pretty.”

“I’m so glad to be a part of this family,” she said in her acceptance speech from Nashville’s Parthenon, where earlier in the show she performed “Southbound.”

Elsewhere among the fan-voted show’s winners were Kane Brown, whose “Lose It” was named Male Video of the Year, and Ashley McBryde, who won Breakthrough Video of the Year for a live performance of “Girl Goin’ Nowhere.” Additionally, Dan + Shay won Group Video of the Year for “Speechless” and Luke Combs shared a CMT Performance of the Year win with Leon Bridges for their Crossroads performance of “Beautiful Crazy.”

The annual show, held at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, June 5th, was hosted by Little Big Town and included performances from Combs, Maren Morris, Luke Bryan and an all-star Tanya Tucker rendition of “Delta Dawn.”

The rest awards goes as follows

Video of the Year
Carrie Underwood – “Cry Pretty”
Kane Brown – “Good as You”
Keith Urban feat. Julia Michaels – “Coming Home”
Kelsea Ballerini – “Miss Me More”
Luke Combs – “She Got the Best of Me”

Male Video of the Year
Cole Swindell – “Break Up in the End”
Eric Church – “Desperate Man”
Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert – “Drowns The Whiskey”
Kane Brown – “Lose It” – WINNER
Kenny Chesney – “Get Along”
Luke Bryan – “Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset”
Thomas Rhett – “Life Changes”

Female Video of the Year
Brandi Carlile – “The Joke”
Carly Pearce – “Closer To You”
Carrie Underwood – “Love Wins” – WINNER
Kacey Musgraves – “Space Cowboy”
Kelsea Ballerini – “Miss Me More”
Maren Morris – “GIRL”
Miranda Lambert – “Keeper of the Flame”

Duo Video of the Year
Brothers Osborne – “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)”
Dan + Shay – “Speechless” – WINNER
Florida Georgia Line – “Simple”
LoCash – “Feels Like A Party”
Maddie & Tae – “Friends Don’t”
Sugarland feat. Taylor Swift – “Babe”

Group Video of the Year
Eli Young Band – “Love Ain’t”
Lanco – “Born to Love You”
Little Big Town – “Summer Fever”
Midland – “Burn Out”
Old Dominion – “Hotel Key”
Zac Brown Band – “Someone I Used To Know” – WINNER

Breakthrough Video of the Year
Ashley McBryde – “Girl Goin’ Nowhere (At Marathon Music Works)” – WINNER

Jimmie Allen – “Best Shot”
Jordan Davis – “Take It From Me”
Mitchell Tenpenny – “Drunk Me”
Morgan Wallen – “Whiskey Glasses”
Runaway June – “Buy My Own Drinks”
Tenille Townes – “Somebody’s Daughter”

Collaborative Video of the Year
Brantley Gilbert and Lindsay Ell – “What Happens In A Small Town”
Darius Rucker feat. Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Charles Kelley – “Straight To Hell”
Dierks Bentley feat. Brothers Osborne – “Burning Man”
Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert – “Drowns The Whiskey”
Keith Urban feat. Julia Michaels – “Coming Home” – WINNER
Sugarland feat. Taylor Swift – “Babe”

CMT Performance of the Year
Boyz II Men and Brett Young – “Motownphilly (From CMT Crossroads)”
Luke Combs and Leon Bridges – “Beautiful Crazy (From CMT Crossroads)” – WINNER
Maren Morris and Brandi Carlile – “(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (From 2018 CMT Artists of the Year)”
Brett Eldredge and Meghan Trainor – “Let You Be Right (From CMT Crossroads)”
Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman and Gladys Knight – “I Can’t Make You Love Me” and “Help Me Make It Through the Night” (From 2018 CMT Artists of the Year)
Zac Brown Band and Shawn Mendes – “Keep Me In Mind (From CMT Crossroads)”